Posted by: Downtown Residents Association Windsor | September 11, 2010

SEVEN WARD 3 CANDIDATES FINAL LIST

Hi Everyone, The deadline  for filing nomination papers for our Ward 3 Councillor position has past and we now have our final list. Please see the final list below. Don’t forget our Ward 3 Candidates meeting to be held at the St. Clair Centre for the Arts on Wednesday October 13, 2010 at 7: 00pm.

Cameron Adamson
#1101-111 Riverside Drive East    N9A 2S6
Phone:  (519) 965-6400
Email:  adamson_cameron@hotmail.com

Rino Bortolin
1419 Victoria Avenue   N8X 1P2
Phone:  (519) 962-8607
Email:  rino@rinoforwindsor.com
Website:  www.rinoforwindsor.com

Tristan Fehrenbach
1575 Victoria Avenue    N8X 1P4
Phone: (519) 915-9498
Email:  tristanmail@yahoo.com
Website:  www.votetristan.ca

Shan Hasan-NO LONGER RUNNING FOR COUNCIL
1111 Ouellette Ave.   N9A 4K1
Phone:  (519) 817-7426
Email:  shan@thinkblueapple.com

John Liedtke
902 Victoria Avenue   N9A 4N4
Email:  john@johnl.ca
Website:  www.johnl.ca

Don Merrifield
1264 Bruce Avenue    N8X 1X3 
Email:  donmerrifieldjr@gmail.com
Website:  www.vote4don.com

Shannon Porcellini
1553 York Street    N8X 1W5
Phone:  (519) 980-7743
Email:  shannon@shannon4ward3.ca
Website:  www.shannon4ward3.ca

Fulvio Valentinis
2173 Victoria Avenue   N8X 1P8
Phone:  (519) 977-9367
Email:  fvalentinis@gmail.com

For more information on the election in general and details in the other races please go to the City of Windsor website. Click on the link below.

http://www.citywindsor.ca/003239.asp

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: