Posted by: Downtown Residents Association Windsor | April 8, 2011

2011 Board of Directors Announcement

The DRA Windsor is proud to announce its 2011 Board of Directors.




Philip Haddad – President

Mike Holdsworth- Vice-PresidentCommunications Director

Connie Kenney– Treasurer

Maureen Michea-Hunkler – Secretary/Director-Quality of Life

Giovanni Butera –Director-Sponsorship

Barbara Macedonski-Director-Beautification

JoAnn Sabourin

Peg Dorner

Joanne Rice

Joseph Passa

Cameron Adamson

John Sheridan – Honorary Founding Association member


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: