Posted by: Downtown Residents Association Windsor | April 30, 2015

Downtown Windsor Farmers Market

Hi Everyone,

We go to City Council on Monday night (May 4, 2015) to try and get the fees waived for Charles Clarke Sq for the 2015 Market Season. This was denied at the Standing Committee 2 weeks ago. We ask you to email and/or call the following Councillors to show how much the market means to you and our community. Hopefully with this massive show of support, it will convince them how important the market is to the vendors, patrons and citizens of Windsor.

Ward 1 – Fred Francis
Phone:519-250-4607
Email: ffrancis@city.windsor.on.ca

Ward 2 – John Elliott
Phone:519-252-1005
Email: jelliott@city.windsor.on.ca

Ward 5 – Ed Sleiman
Phone:519-944-7058
Email: esleiman@city.windsor.on.ca

Ward 6 – Jo-Anne Gignac
Phone:519-945-4434
Email: joagignac@city.windsor.on.ca

Ward 7 – Irek Kusmierczyk
Phone:519-946-1111
Email: irek@city.windsor.on.ca

Ward 9 – Hilary Payne
Phone:519-972-6071
Email: hpayne@city.windsor.on.ca

Ward 10 – Paul Borrelli
Phone:519-962-5921
Email: pborrelli@city.windsor.on.ca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: